Judging Panel


An international panel of judges with distinguished backgrounds will assess the entries to decide the winners. The judging panel is completely independent of the organisers to maintain the highest possible neutrality and objectivity.

Madelyn Antoncic, PhD

Madelyn AntoncicisManaging Partner of Global A.I. Corp. (GAI) and CEO of Global Algorithmic Institute

Sylvain Guyoton

Sylvain Guyoton is Senior Vice-President of Research at EcoVadis since its founding in 2007.

Elaine Cohen

Ms. Elaine Cohen is an expert voice in the field of sustainability strategy and reporting.

Dr. Lawrence Loh

Dr Lawrence Loh is Director of Centre for Governance, Institutions and Organisations (CGIO)

Guler Aras

Professor Guler Aras is an academic, a civil society leader and a researcher who leads key studies

Gennie Yen

Gennie is the founder of CSRone Reporting Platform and president of Veda International Corporation

Cristina Gil White

Cristina Gil White, is Vicepresident of Sustainability for Orbia since June 2018.

Alex P. Mavro, Jr

Alex is a recovering businessman who atones for his success by encouraging a new generation of

Janice Lao

She graduated with an MSc on Environmental Change and Management from the University of

Dr. Avvari V. Mohan

Mr. Avvari V. Mohan is an Associate Professor and the Deputy Dean Business Engagement and

Amita Chaudhury

Amita has 19 years of experience in Marketing, Sustainable business and Diversity and inclusion across Singapore

Nithyanandam Yuvaraj Babu

Mr. Nithyanandam Yuvaraj (Dinesh) Babu is currently the team leader of MNRE-WB-SBI Solar Rooftop